Calendar.

Position:DEPARTMENTS - Calendar
 
FREE EXCERPT

AUGUST--NOVEMBER 2015 AUGUST 2015 Aug. 2-4 20th Annual Western States Loan Servicing Conference, San Diego, CA [www.cmba.com/events/ 20th-annual-western-states-loan-servicing- conference] Aug. 3-5 Community Bankers of Ohio 41st Annual Convention & Trade Show, Columbus, OH [www.cbao.com/annual convention.aspx] Aug. 4-6 American Association of Residential Mortgage Regulators (AARMR) 26th Annual Regulatory Conference, New Orleans, LA [www.aarmr.org/ annual-conference.html] Aug. 5-6 MBA Advanced Servicing Workshop, Jacksonville, FL [www.mba.org/store/events/classroom-course/ advanced-servicing-workshop] Aug. 11 Electronic Signature & Records Association (ESRA) Summer Member Meeting, Chicago, IL [www.esignrecords.org] Aug. 16-18 Independent Community Banks of North Dakota Annual Convention & Trade Show, Bismarck, ND [www.icbnd.com/education-events/annual-convention] Aug. 20-21 Louisiana Mortgage Lenders Association Education Conference, New Orleans, LA [www.lmla.com] SEPTEMBER 2015 Sept. 8-9 MBA Multifamily Property Inspection Workshop, New York, NY [www.mba.org/store/classroom-course] Sept. 9-11 MBA Risk Management, Quality Assurance and Fraud Prevention Forum, Dallas, TX [http:// events.mortgagebankers.org/rmqa2015/default.html] Sept. 9-11 Community Bankers of Oklahoma Annual Convention, Oklahoma City, OK [www.cba-ok.org/ annualconvention] Sept. 14-18 MISMO Fall Summit, Washington, DC [www.mismo.org] Sept. 15-16 Community Bankers of Wisconsin Management Conference & Expo, Wisconsin Dells, Wl [www.communitybankers.org/education-training/ conference.php] Sept. 15-18 MBA School of Mortgage Banking, Courses 1 and II, Irvine, CA [www.mbaeducation.org/publiccalendar] Sept. 16-18 18th Annual Western States CREF Conference, Las Vegas, NV [www.cmba.com/events/18th-annual- western-states-cref-conference] Sept. 19-22 Independent Bankers Association of Texas...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP